Committee 2023

By Admin
Comments Off on Committee 2023
logo-invert-wmc3-logo trans

Committee 2024/25

 
 
President                           Jeff Cauchi               president@wmcc.org.au
 
Vice President                   Ken Barnett              vicepres@wmcc.org.au
 
Secretary                           Marino Artuso          secretary@wmcc.org.au
 
Treasurer                           Ken Wurster             treasurer@wmcc.org.au
 
Ride Co-ordinator             Andrew Percy           ridecoord@wmcc.org.au
 
Membership Officer          Goff Mameli             membership@wmcc.org.au
 
Classic Co-ordinator         Sandy Ellul               classics@wmcc.org.au
 
Merchandise                      Vick Mierzwa
 
Social co-ordinator
 
Web Master                       Peter Sutcliffe
 
Handle Bar Flyer Editor    Richard Whiting        editor@wmcc.org.au
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Comments are closed.